DARFIELD made it four wins from four South Yorkshire League Division One games with a 26-run victory at home to Oughtibridge.

Joe Stickland made 106 not out with 12 fours in Darfield’s 231 then Saman Khursheed took five and Matt Lambert three.

Rockingham were dismissed for 104 chasing Wickersley’s 163 in the Championship.

Lasith Lakshan took three wickets.

Wath fell 106 runs short chasing 245 at Sheffield Collegiate 2nd XI.

Rob Barlow took four wickets then top-scored with 25.

Barnsley Woolley Miners 2nd XI chased Houghton Main in a three-wicket win. Barnsley’s Boeta Beukes took five wickets and Lewis Bray four. Abul Khaliq Quame took three wickets.

Monk Bretton chased 178 at Oughtibridge 2nd XI in Division Two for a five-wicket win. Scott Latimer took three for 12 off his six overs.

Penistone were dismissed for 71 chasing 176 at Coal Aston.

Ben Askey took five wickets.

Higham won by 41 runs at home to Barnsley Woolley Miners 3rd XI in Division Three.

Alex Morris hit 72 off 75 balls with seven fours and four sixes in Higham’s 236 then Gareth Kilburn took four wickets.

Alex Gough took five wickets for Barnsley then Mark Kenny made 55.

Worsbrough Bridge lost by eight wickets to Cawthorne 2nd XI. Liam Carroll took four wickets for Cawthorne then Daniel Airstone carried his bat with 65 not out while Nicholas Lowe added 56.

Kexborough were dismissed for 86 chasing 197 at Millhouses Work.

Wombwell Main fell 18 runs short chasing 208 against Shiregreen 2nd XI in Division Four.

There were three wickets for Richard Wilkinson who then top-scored with 64.

Rockingham 2nd XI bowled Sprotbrough out for 91 in a four-wicket win. Alan Lockwood took four wickets.

Penistone 2nd XI dismissed Whitley Hall 3rd XI for 29 in a Division Six win.

Former Barnsley FC hero Scott Jones was out for 97 in Penistone’s 187 for four.

Green Moor won by 147 runs at home to Upper Haugh 3rd XI in Division Seven. Curtis Coles hit 87 not out and Jake Sharp 52 in Green Moor’s 228 then James Christopherson took four wickets.

Barnsley Woolley Miners 4th XI chased 103 for a four-wicket against Norton Oakes 2nd XI. Isaac Wilkes claimed four wickets.

In Division Eight, Simon Grindle took six wickets as Rockingham 3rd XI dismissed Frecheville 2nd XI for 88, only to be skittled for 73.

Elsecar 3rd XI won by 119 runs at Monk Bretton 2nd XI.

Elsecar made 251 with Ewan Bennett making 86 off 82 balls with 11 fours and three sixes while Richard Stump cleared the ropes four times in his 50 off 37 balls. Oliver Mottram took five wickets.

Dearne fell 59 runs short chasing 179 at home to Scholes and Harley 2nd XI in Division Nine. Betty Bell took seven wickets.

Silkstone United 2nd XI defended 98 in a 12-run win at Eden Grove Parklands 2nd XI. Linton Shore was the only Silkstone player to score more than six with 60 off 63 balls.

Joe Evans scored 110 as Rockingham 2nd XI beat Darfield 2nd XI in the President’s Cup.

Evans hit 18 fours as Darfield made 226, with Lewis Upton adding 52 not out off 32 balls. Kelham Bennett then took five for seven.